Now that I am a real theology student I am launching the first major sub-site of Zoomtard ever. It’s called Zoommatics and over the next five years it will see a constant stream of short posts.

As a “real theology student”, I am aiming to do something I have wanted to do for years and read Karl Barth’s Church Dogmatics. As I understand it, if you read five pages a day it takes five years to read. My degree will take five years. Wah-lah! Dogmatics will be read.

So every week I will take a slice from my Dogmatics reading and compress it into 100 words and post it at Zoommatics. See what I did there? Clever, eh?

This will only be of interest to me. If it is of interest to you, then you shall be single forever and constantly mocked as a big nerd and a God-botherer. But I am always glad to help fellow dimwits grow duller and more boring.

Your Correspondent, That last sentence is basically his life’s ambition

